General Chair
Giovanna Oriti
Naval Postgraduate School, USA
giovanna.oriti@ieee.org

Finance Chair
Shanelle Foster
Michigan State University, USA
hogansha@egr.msu.edu

Exhibit & Partnerships Chairs
David Morrison
How2Power, USA
david@how2power.com

Grant Pitel
Magna-Power Electronics, Inc. USA
gpitel@magna-power.com

Publicity Chairs
Zheyu Zhang
Clemson University, USA
zheyu.zhang@ieee.org

Jiangbiao He
University of Kentucky, USA
jiangbiao.he@uky.edu

Webmaster
Dong Cao
University of Dayton, USA
dcao02@udayton.edu

Local Arrangement Chairs
Jennifer Vining
EighthGen Solutions, USA
guinevere.vining@ieee.org

Jonathan Bird
Portland State University, USA
bird@pdx.edu

Vancouver IEEE PELS Chapter Chairs
Francisco Paz,
Research Associate at The University of British Columbia
franciscopaz@ieee.org

Franco Degioanni
The University of British Columbia
fdegioanni@ieee.org

Hamed Valipour
The University of British Columbia

Technical Program Committee Chairs
Jean-LucSchanen
Univ. Grenoble Alpes- G-INP, France
jean-luc.schanen@g2elab.grenoble-inp.fr

Luca Zarri
University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy
luca.zarri2@unibo.it

Gianmario Pellegrino
Politecnico di Torino, Turin, Italy
gianmario.pellegrino@polito.it

Michael Harke
Collins Aerospace, USA
mcharke@ieee.org

Elisabetta Tedeschi
NTNU, Norway / Univ. Trento, Italy
elisabetta.tedeschi@ntnu.no

Mark Scott
Miami University, USA
scottmj3@miamioh.edu

Publications Chairs
Brian Welchko
General Motors Company, USA
brian.welchko@gm.com

Norma Anglani
University of Pavia, Italy
nangsan@unipv.it

Electronic Media Chairs
Anant Singh
Halla Mechatronics, USA
anant.singh@halla.com

Sumit Chhabria
Halla Mechatronics, USA
sumit.chhabria@halla.com

Jyothis Joseph
Halla Mechatronics, USA
jyothis.joseph@halla.com

Vancouver IEEE IAS/IES Chapter Chair
Subhadeep Bhattacharya
Schneider Electric Solar, USA
subhadeep.bhattacharya@mail.mcgill.ca

Special Sessions Chairs
Xiaonan Lu
Temple University, USA
xiaonan.lu@temple.edu

Fei Ding
National Renewable Energy Laboratory, USA
fei.ding@nrel.gov

Tutorial Chairs
Yue Cao
Oregon State University, USA
yue.cao@oregonstate.edu

Katherine Kim
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
katherine.kim@ieee.org

Plenary Session Chairs
Sara Roggia
SAFRAN Paris Saclay
sara.roggia@gmail.com

Thomas Kirk
OPAL-RT Technologies
thomas.kirk@opal-rt.com

Students Activities Chair
Xiu Yao
University at Buffalo, USA
xiuyao@buffalo.edu

Women in Engineering (WiE) Chairs
Lijun He
Global Research, USA
lijun.he@ge.com

Mengqi Wang
University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA
mengqiw@umich.edu

Awards Chair
Christina DiMarino
Virginia Tech, USA
dimarino@vt.edu

Industry Liaison
Brian Zahnstecker
PowerRox LLC, USA
bz@powerrox.com