General Chair:

Emmanuel Agamloh
Baylor University, USA
emmanuel_agamloh@baylor.edu

Finance Chair:

Shanelle Foster
Michigan State University, USA
hogansha@egr.msu.edu

TPC Co-Chairs:

Navid Zargari
Rockwell Automation, Canada
nrzargari@ra.rockwell.com

Annette Muetze
Technische Universität Graz, Austria
muetze@tugraz.at

Mohammad Islam
Halla Mechatronics, USA
mohammad.s.islam@ieee.org

Andrea Cavagnino
Politechnico di Torino, Italy
andrea.cavagnino@polito.it

Gerry Moschopoulos
University of Western, Ontario, Canada
gmoschop@uwo.ca

Brandon Grainger
University of Pittsburgh, USA
bmg10@pitt.edu

Publications:

Jiangbiao He
University of Kentucky, USA
Jiangbiao.He@uky.edu

Xiaonan Lu
Temple University, USA
 xiaonan.lu@temple.edu

Silvio Vaschetto
Politechnico di Torino, Italy
silvio.vaschetto@polito.it

Local Chairs:

Abraham Gebregergis
Marelli Automotive, USA
abraham.g.us@ieee.org

Al-Thaddeus Avestruz
University of Michigan, USA
avestruz@umich.edu

Exhibition Chairs:

David Morrison
How2Power, USA
david@how2power.com

Grant Pitel
Magna Power, USA
gpitel@magna-power.com

Industry Partnerships Chairs:

Avoki Omekanda
General Motors, USA
avoki.omekanda@ieee.org

Mazharul Chowdhury
General Motors, USA
mazharul.chowdhury.us@ieee.org

Joseph Song-Manguelle
Oak Ridge National Lab
songmanguelj@ornl.gov

Tutorial Chairs

Pete Wung
University of Dayton, USA
pwung@earthlink.net

Xu She
Carrier Corporation
xshe@ieee.org

Xiaonan Lu
Temple University, USA
xiaonan.lu@temple.edu

Conference Webmasters:

Dong Cao
University of Dayton, USA
dcao02@udayton.edu

Yuan Li
Florida State University, USA
yli@caps.fsu.edu

IEEE Local Chapter Chairs:

TBD – IAS
TBD – PELS

Publicity Chairs:

Zheyu Zhang
Clemson University, USA
zheyu.zhang@ieee.org

Zhi (George Gao)
Danfoss Drives, USA
zhigao@ieee.org

Conference Management Company

Rebecca Krishnamurthy
RNA Associates, USA
rebecca.k@rna-associates.com

Plenary Session Chairs:

Ryan Li
University of Alberta, Canada
yunwei.li@ualberta.ca

John Shen
Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
zshen6@iit.edu

Special Sessions Chairs:

Yue Cao
Oregon State University, USA
Yue.Cao@oregonstate.edu

Sara Roggia
MagniX Aero, USA
sara.roggia@gmail.com

WIE Chairs:

Lijun He
General Electric, USA
lijun.he@ge.com

Norma Anglani
Università di Pavia, Italy
nanglani@unipv.it

Jin Ye
University of Georgia, USA
Jin.Ye@uga.edu

Student Activities Chairs:

Xiu Yao
University at Buffalo, USA
xiuyao@buffalo.edu

Sandun Kuruppu
Saginaw Valley State University, USA
skuruppu@svsu.edu

Awards Chairs:

Akshay Rathore
Concordia University, Canada
akshay.k.rathore@ieee.org

Chiara Boccaletti
University of Rome, Italy
chiara.boccaletti@uniroma1.it

Attendee Outreach and Engagement Chairs:

Kevin Taylor
IEEE Career Workforce Chair
k2356@aol.com

Mengqi Wang
University of Michigan, USA
mengqiw@umich.edu

Virtual Platform Chairs:

Anant Singh (Chair)
Halla Mechatronics, USA
anant.singh@halla.com

Arnab Sarkar (Vice Chair)
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India
asarkar783@gmail.com

Hitesh Kumar (Vice Chair)
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India
hitesh.do.am@gmail.com

Virtual Platform Coordinators:

Elliott Fix
Temple University, USA
elliott.fix@temple.edu

Komal Saleem
TBD
engr.komalsaleem@gmail.com

Rounak Siddaiah
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA
rounaksiddaiah@gmail.com

Sina Vahid
Marquette University, USA
sina.vahid@gmail.com

Narayan Rajagopal
Virginia Tech, USA
nrajagopal@vt.edu

Sony Susan Varghese
McGill University, Canada
sosuva@gmail.com

Gozde Sivka
Portland State University, USA
gozdesivka95@gmail.com

Yuniel León Ruiz
Autonomous University of San Luis Potosi
yuniel.leon1985@gmail.com

Kamal Chandra Paul
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
kpaul9@uncc.edu

Prince Jain
Chandigarh University, Mohali, India
princeece48@gmail.com

Yuchen He
Florida State University, USA
yuchenhe971010@gmail.com

Sponsors ECCE 2022Conference | ECCE 2022 Detroit, Michigan Oct. 9–13, 2022