General Chair:

Rolando Burgos
Virginia Tech, USA
rolando@vt.edu

General Co-Chairs:

Pedro Rodriguez
Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST), Luxembourg
pedro.rodriguez@list.lu

Sudip Mazumder
University of Illinois Chicago, USA
mazumder@uic.edu

Finance Chair

Xiu Yao
University at Buffalo, USA
xiuyao@ieee.org

Finance Co-Chairs

Norma Anglani
Università di Pavia, Italy
norma.anglani@ieee.org

Mark Scott
Miami University, USA
scottmj3@miamioh.edu

Technical Program Chairs

Pericle Zanchetta (Lead TPC)
University of Nottingham, UK
pericle.zanchetta@nottingham.ac.uk

Luca Solero
Univ. Roma Tre, Italy
luca.solero@uniroma3.it

Kevin Bai
University of Tennessee Knoxville, USA
hbai2@utk.edu

Continued

Helen Li
Florida State University, USA
li@eng.fsu.edu

Maryam Saeedifard
Georgia Tech, USA
maryam@ece.gatech.edu

Fernando Briz
University of Oviedo, Spa
fernando@isa.uniovi.es

Publications

Carl Ho
Manitoba University, Canada
carl.ho@umanitoba.ca

Local Chairs

Zhicheng Guo
Arizona State University, USA
zhicheng.guo@asu.edu

Exhibition Chairs

David Morrison
How2Power, USA
david@how2power.com

Kris Eberle
Plexim, USA
eberle@plexim.com

 

Industry Partnership Chairs

Xu She
Carrier Corporation, USA
xshe@ieee.org

Avoki Omekanda
GM, USA
avoki.omekanda@ieee.org

Mazharul (Maz) Chowdhury
GM, USA
mazharul.chowdhury@gm.com

Research and Government Lab  Partnership Chairs

Burak Ozpineci
Oak Ridge National Lab, USA
burak@ornl.gov

Tutorial Chairs

Dorin Neacsu
Technical University of Iasi, Romania
dorin.neacsu@ieee.org

Ozge  Taskin
Safran Group, UK
ozge.taskin@safrangroup.com

Chiara Boccaletti
Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
chiara.boccaletti@uniroma1.it

Publicity/Electronic Media Chairs

Helen Cui
University of Tennessee, USA
helencui@utk.edu

Gen Li
DTU, India
genli@dtu.dk

Plenary Session Chairs

Shanelle Foster
Michigan State University, USA
hogansha@egr.msu.edu

Sara Roggia
Magnix, USA
sara.roggia@gmail.com

Special Sessions Chairs

Ryan Li
University of Alberta, Canada
yunwei.li@ualberta.ca

Xiongfei Wang
KTH, Sweden
xiongfei@kth.se

Sonny Xue
ORNL, USA
yx@ieee.org | xuey@ornl.gov

Continued

Zheyu Zhang
Clemson University, USA
zheyu.zhang@ieee.org

Jin Ye
University of GA, USA
Jin.Ye@uga.edu

Outreach Chairs

Brad Lehman
Northeastern University, USA
brad.pels@ieee.org

WIE Chairs

Qianwen Xu
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
qianwenx@kth.se

Lakshmi Ravi
ABB, USA

Yunting Liu
Penn State University, USA

Hong Li
Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Student Activities Chairs:

Jungwon Choi
University of Washington, USA
jungchoi@uw.edu

Luis Herrera
University at Buffalo, USA
lcherrer@buffalo.edu

Harish S. Krishnamoorthy
University of Houston, USA
hskrishn@uh.edu

Sandun Kuruppu
Western Michigan University, USA
sanduns@ieee.org

Young Professional Chairs:

Joseph Kozak
The Johns Hopkins University
Applied Physics Laboratory, USA
jpkozak@vt.edu

Awards Chairs

Fang Luo
SUNY at Stony Brook, USA
fang.luo@stonybrook.edu

Mahima Gupta
Portland State University, USA
mahima@pdx.edu

Conference Webmasters

Rakesh Kumar
Freelance Tech Writer
rakesh.a@ieee.org

Yuan Li
Florida State University, USA
yli@caps.fsu.edu

Conference Management

Rebecca Krishnamurthy
RNA Associates
rebecca.k@rna-associates.com

Laura Boggie
RNA Associates
laura.b@rna-associates.com

Organizing Committee Members

Joseph Song-Manguelle
ORNL, USA
songmanguelj@ornl.gov

Shajjad Chowdhury
ORNL, USA
chowdhuryms@ornl.gov

Yilmaz Sozer
University of Akron, USA
ys@uakron.edu

Jin Ye
University of GA, USA
Jin.Ye@uga.edu

Dong Cao
University of Dayton, USA
dcao02@udayton.edu

Lauren Kegley
Wolfspeed, USA
lauren.kegley@wolfspeed.com

Yunting Liu
Michigan Tech, USA
yql5778@psu.edu

Siavesh Pakdelian
UMass Lowell, USA
Siavash_Pakdelian@uml.edu

Mahshid Amirabadi
Northeastern University, USA
m.amirabadi@northeastern.edu

Fei Ding
NREL, USA
fei.ding@nrel.gov

Mojtaba Forouzesh
Queens University, Canada
m.forouzesh@queensu.ca

Lijun He
GE, USA
lijun.he@ge.com

Dan Ionel
University of Kentucky, USA
dan.ionel@ieee.org

Maryam Saeedifard
Ga Tech, USA
maryam@ece.gatech.edu

Yue Zhao
University of Arkansas, USA
yuezhao@uark.edu

Jose Fernando Jimenez
Universidad de los Andes, Columbia
fjimenez@uniandes.edu.co

Nayara Brandão de Freitas
INESC Technology and Science, Portugal
nayara.freitas@inesctec.pt

Our Sponsors

PELS
IAS
IEEE